Our Mission

The Midlothian Business Alliance brings the community together to build relationships and collaborate to make the Midlothian Area the best place to live, work, and play.

President

Frank Petroski
Midlothian Web Solutions
e-mail: president@midlobusiness.com

Vice President

Robert P. Kelland, Jr.
AFLAC
e-mail: rpkgolf@msn.com

Treasurer
Amy Gill
e-mail: treasurer@midlobusiness.com

Secretary
Anne Miller
Balzer & Associates
e-mail: AMiller@balzer.cc


Jeff Raihall
Village Bank
e-mail: jraihall@villagebank.com



Ray Birk
Kella Consulting
e-mail: ray.birk@kellaconsult.com

Director
Chris Jenkins
Commonwealth Commercial
e-mail: cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com

Director

Andy Scherzer
Balzer & Associates
e-mail: ascherzer@balzer.cc

Director
Reuben Waller
e-mail: rwaller2@verizon.net