Our Mission

The Midlothian Business Alliance brings the community together to build relationships and collaborate to make the Midlothian Area the best place to live, work, and play.

Board of Directors

Frank Petroski

President

president@midlobusiness.com

Robert P. Kelland, Jr.

Vice President

vice.president@midlobusiness.com

Amy Gill

Treasurer

amybgill@gmail.com

Anne Miller

Secretary

AMiller@balzer.cc

Chris Jenkins

Director

cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com

Andy Scherzer

Director

ascherzer@balzer.cc

Reuben Waller

Director

rwaller2@verizon.net