Our Mission

The Midlothian Business Alliance brings the community together to build relationships and collaborate to make the Midlothian Area the best place to live, work, and play.

Board of Directors

Frank Petroski

President

president@midlobusiness.com

Chris Jenkins

Vice President & Community Affairs Chair

cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com

Amy Gill

Treasurer

treasurer@midlobusiness.com

Anne Miller

Secretary

AMiller@balzer.cc

Jeff Raihall

Communications Chair

jraihall@villagebank.com

Jonathan Greenhill

Membership Chair

jon@workatgather.com

Anne Biedrycki

Programs Chair

anne@benefinder.com

Chris McClaning

Director

cmcclaning@rsglandscaping.com

Andy Scherzer

Director

ascherzer@balzer.cc

James Shea

Director

james@c3medialab.com