Our Mission

The Midlothian Business Alliance brings the community together to build relationships and collaborate to make the Midlothian Area the best place to live, work, and play.

Board of Directors

Frank Petroski

President

president@midlobusiness.com

Chris Jenkins

Vice President

cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com

Amy Gill

Treasurer

treasurer@midlobusiness.com

Anne Miller

Secretary

AMiller@balzer.cc

Jonathan Greenhill

jon@workatgather.com

Anne Biedrycki

anne@benefinder.com

Chris McClaning

Director

cmcclaning@rsglandscaping.com

Jeff Raihall

Director

jraihall@villagebank.com

Andy Scherzer

Director

ascherzer@balzer.cc

James Shea

Director

james@c3medialab.com